Monograms…DUH

Have an obsession? I do and it is called monograms. I wish for most of my belongings to be monogrammed.

For some people, they would believe that it is insane or weird but for me it is pure bliss.

My monogram journey started with pure attraction until I was given a chance in NC to witness the products.  I walked into a little shop called Ink and Thread in Garner, NC. I absolutely fell in love when I walked in and saw everything I could possibly monogram. After purchasing my first haul of monogrammed items I am officially hooked and want more.  My next purchase is going to be a side monogrammed chained necklace in silver.  It’ll be a little Valentine’s Day gift to myself and I can not wait.

I can’t wait show y’all when I have it in my hands! Eek!

xoxo,
Christine Jane

One thought on “Monograms…DUH

Leave a Reply

