Happy [Belated] New Year!

Happy New Year!

I know it is a little belated but it is better said than never.
2014 is a new year which means the mass population has a reason to begin again.  New year new you, correct? I really do not believe in a new year to be a good excuse to start “a-new”.  Anyone can start over whenever they like. At least it gives people a positive push in the right direction.

For me, I did not make any resolution of any kind because I could not think of anything different from years past. SO, I decided to do the opposite of what I am used to versus years past. Which is a very large list that I decided to leave y’all to your imagination. I just hope y’all think of this new year as a positive one.  You never know what the year will bring you!

2014

xoxo,
Christine Jane

Leave a Reply

