Excited For October

September is coming to a close and I couldn’t be anymore excited for October.

My October events include: my grandfather’s birthday, my dad’s birthday, visiting my parents, getting the new iphone, 13 nights of Halloween, Halloween! , my roommates birthday, & capping the end of the month with a trip to Vegas for my 23rd.

May not seem like a whole lot for you but this is gold. The one thing I absolutely love about this month is the 13 Nights of Halloween that ABC Family does every year. Best movie marathon. Although, some movies I question whether it is scary at all or even Halloween related. But I don’t care.

I have also been shopping for costumes. I don’t think it is ever too early to start shopping for a Halloween costume. Shit, I think I started searching at the beginning of the summer!

At the end of the month I will be on my way to VEGAS. One of my oldest & best friends lives in Vegas now and I don’t think I could have thought of a better way to celebrate. It will be Halloween weekend so it should be a packed weekend!

I can’t wait to share with you guys my weekend!

Leave a Reply

