Change can be a good thing

beyoutifulcliché.com

It has taken me a long time to really find a name that suits me the best. Finally, I can say that I think I have. Above I put a .com site that will be the name of my new site. Through many hours stressing over what is perfect I think I found it. I hope for the few followers and subscribers, that y’all won’t be upset or anything but be happy for my change. I’m excited for this change because it is also giving me more direction in what I want this blog to be. For awhile it’s been all over the place. And I think now I can start making more of a groove in the niche that I think is suitable for who I really am.

One thought on “Change can be a good thing

Leave a Reply

