Just so you know.

I’ve noticed, since my post about my Premature Ovarian Failure [POF], that my posts are somewhat sad.  Besides my last one of course.  I guess I just have a lot of demons that I need to work on. 

I just want to put out there that I am not intending for this blog to be nothing but sadness. Merely to be a sign of hope for better days.  I only write what comes to mind or what is really taking a toll on my life.  Either positive or negative, it’ll be posted about.  Since it is summer I am finding more things to post that don’t relate to the biggest aspect of my life [POF]. The only obstacle that I am facing is not involving the people in my life as I don’t want anything negative to be placed on the people who matter to me most.  I don’t want to write something that could have them read this and think, “wow, so that’s how she feels about it”. Or what ever the situation could be.  

Then again, I am 90% sure that my closest friends don’t even read this.  So I don’t have much to worry about.   

Thought I would just let every one know that this blog of mine is going to be about me and the life that I live.  No aim for sympathy or people to love me or anything because of what I deal with.  I write to let out those things that eat at me.  Writing is my one place of solace.

Sooooo, 
From now on expect more random posts about anything else.  

To anyone that is consistent with my blog, if you have any questions about anything in life or just want my point-of-view, write me.  Don’t be scared to ask me anything! Either anonymous or not.  If you don’t want me to mention your name in my post to the question I’ll leave it out. 

Many thanks to all of you that do take time to read my blog! 

Leave a Reply

